75bf511bc1 · fix(sync): apply manual pulls regardless of forward/backward strategy · Updated 2026-09-22 10:41:38 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?